Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Rex Breeders

 

Email and Web Site listing of Standard Rex Rabbit Breeders and Exhibitors


To add your Rabbitry to the list

Breeders outside the USA listed first

USA - Sorted by State    

A | C | D | F | G K | | L | M | N | O | P | T | U | W

Conemarra Rabbitry
Stephanie McClintock
Melbourne, Australia
Blue, Castor, Lynx, Opal, Orange White, Tortoiseshell & Fawn 
Email: phantam8@betalink.net.au

Malvina Lake Stud
Christine Toyer
6 Malvina Parade
Gorokan NSW 2263
Australia
Otters (black & blue), Lilac, Foxes, Havana, Cinnamon
Email: toyernp@bigpond.com

Rabbits Galore
Tasmania / Australia.
Mr and Mr's Gary and Joy Woods
 Pelts and Meat
Email: gazza@southcom.com.au

Holyoak, Richard
Black Diamond, Canada
Blacks, Brokens, Castors, Opals, Reds
Email: holyoakr@cadvision.com

Pascal Turgeon Rex
St-Cesaire. Quebec, Canada
Black, White, Caster & Chocolate
Email: pascal.turgeon@caramail.com

Windsong Rabbitry
Joy Zelitt
Strathmore, Alberta (Canada)
Brokens, Chocolate, Blue, Lynx
Email: jzelitt@visualabs.com

Bent Simonsen
Viborgvej 66,
DK-7470 Karup J
Denmark
phone:+459710 0077
Email:bentjlsimonsen@forum.dk

Caneddy Stud
Eddie & Candy Hutchings Grantham
Lincs, England 
Castor, Orange, Black, Opal, Havana, Cinnamon 
Email:CBOBTAILS@aol.com

Jodie Fisher
Derbyshire
England
Orange, Marten Seal, Siamese Seal
Email:Tangerino28@aol.com

Victoria Hardwick
7 Middle Street
Corringham,
Gainsborough
Lincs, DN21 5QR
England
Orange & Fawn Rex
Email: victoria.harwick@de-aston.lincs.sch.uk

Sandra Shaw
Leicestershire
England
Blue Rex
Email sandra.shaw@btinternet.com

 

Rob, Liz, Tom & Sam Walters
Britain
Otter, Fawn & Orange
Email : Robwaltersodinstud@btinternet.com
Web Site: http://www.odinstud.nufc.net
 National Otter Rex Rabbit Club in Britain
 http://www.thebrc.nufc.net/otterrex
 

Whitefox Stud
Kathy Fox
Nottinghamshire, England
Orange & Lynx
Email: andrewfox.whitefox@virgin.net

Andr Helmes
Germany
11 years of success
White Rex, Broken (Dalmatiner Black and White) Black dworf
Email: hete@planet-interkom.de

 

Rex Fokkerij Oegema Van Bavel
Sikko Oegema
The Netherlands
Blue Rex
Email: oegemas@worldonline.nl

Deoki Rabbitry
Maya Deoki
Auckland, New Zealand
Broken's & Tri's
Email: maddogg@ihug.co.nz
Web page: http://www.geocities.com/Petsburg/Farm/7074/
Rex list: http://www.onelist.com/subscribe/Rexrabbits


ALASKA

Briar Patch Rabbits
Charles (Rob) & Shirley Riddle
Anchorage, Alaska
Blues, Blacks, Castors, Opals, Brokens & sometimes a Red
Email: vlvtbugs@alaska.net

Olson, Susie
Wasilla, Alaska
Broken, Castor, Chinchilla, Sable, Seal, White
Email: jersu@mtaonline.com


ARKANSAS

Walker's Wabbit Wanch
Bobby & Nancy Walker
Black, Otter, Brokens, Blues, Chocolates
Email: ARKYWABBIT@aol.com


ARIZONA

Duncan Rex
Angela Duncan
Tucson, AZ
Blacks, Blues, Chocolates, Opals, Whites, Brokens
Email: gduncan2@mindspring.com


Guthrie, Tim & Tina
Mesa, AZ
Blacks, Brokens
Email: EXOEMP@aol.com

Judon's Rex Rabbits
Don & Judy Atchison
Gilbert, AZ
Blacks, Otters, Brokens & Chocolates
Email: judon99@qwest.net


CALIFORNIA

Banks Bunnies
Carly Banks
Fresno, CA
Blacks, Casters, Brokens & White
Email: CwgrlC4778@aol.com

Berlena's Bunnies
Riverside, CA
White, Tri & Brokens
Email: BUNNEEHOPP@aol.com

Brace, Jereme
Riverside, CA
Tris, Black, Blue, Opal, Cal, White
Email: DASandJCB@aol.com

Ceajay's Radiant Rex
Ceajay Palanca
Bay Area, CA
Black, Blue, Broken, Castor, Opal, Seal, White
Email: Benibuking@aol.com
Website: www.jlhs.nhusd.k12.ca.us/MM1/ceasarpalanca/fp/home/html


D.A.S. Rex Rabbitry
Dick & Anita Swanson
Mira Loma, CA
ARBA Judge
Email: conejodick@aol.com

Double J Rabbitry
Jennifer Mackenzie
Paso Robles, CA 
Blue, Opal, Blacks, Otter, Chocolate
Email: Krieger97@aol.com 

Fagalde, MaryJane & Mal
Kelseyville, CA
Blues, Chinchillas, Calif., Chocolate, Lynx & White
Email: oops@home.com


Jerleys Rabbitry
Shirley & Bud Bourassa 
Wildomar, Ca.
White, Broken Black, Black, Chin, Broken Chin
Email: jerleys@inland.net

KB Rabbitry
Kristin & Brett Hamilton
Nevada City, CA
Black, Brokens, Calif., Castor, Chinchilla, Opal & White
Email: Kbrabbitry@yahoo.com

Kountry Tyme Rex Rabbits
Carol and Candra Loutzenhiser
Perris, CA
Chinchilla & Blue
Email: Rottwoman2@aol.com

Little Hoppers Rabbitry
Brenda Harris
Apple Valley, CA
Chinchilla, Seal & Broken
Email: Lilhpprs@mojavesolar.com

Locke's Fancy Hoppers
Coalinga, CA
Blacks, Brokens, Casters, Cals, Opal, Seal Sable, White
Email: lockbuns@inreach.com

Old McDonald farms
Fontana, CA
Cal's, Blacks, Chinchilla's White
Email: Jromfarms@aol.com

Myriam Kaplan-Pasternak DVM
Nicasio, CA
Tri's, Otter, Black, Blue, White, Red & Broken
Email: brookspasternak@juno.com

Probert's Perfect Pets
Scot Honaker & Kathy Probert
Whiter CA
Tri's only
Email: AAlov75@aol.com

Rex by West
Galen West
Riverside, CA
Chinchilla, Seals & Broken
Email: rexdoe@aol.com

Rhapsody Rabbits
Corey R Lambert
Riverside CA
Black, Chinchilla, Broken, White
Email: RHAPSODYRABBITS@aol.com

Riverbend Rainbow Rabbitry
Pamela Alley, RVT & Jennifer Terwilliger
Oroville, CA
All varieties except Otters & Tri's
Email: rnrq@cncnet.com
Web Site: http://rnrq.sunset.net/RRR1.htm

Samelson, Victoria
Fresno, CA 
Black, Otter, Broke, White
Email: Rexhimi@aol.com

Shayna's Storybook Rabbitry
Hayward, CA
Black, Brokens, Seal
Email: Dcnaileen@aol.com

Sleepy Creek rabbit Ranch
Christine K Wahl
Fremont, CA
Caster, Opal, Otter, Brokens
Email: trojans@netwiz.net

Sweetland Bunnies
Victoria Samelson
Fresno, CA
Black, Broken, Caster, Otter & White
Email: Rexhini@aol.com

Szychulda, Cathy, John & Callie
Cottonwood, CA
Black, Blue, Caster, Brokens, Lynx, Opals, White, Calif., Otter
Email: jszychulda@aol.com 

Wolf Hollow Rabbitry
Kathy Biederman
Canyon Country, CA
White, Black, Blue, Broken, Chinchilla, Red
Email: jrennie@earthlink.net

Ye Wee Beasties
Lou & Anne Lassen
Fountaina, CA
Opals, Castors, Brokens, sometimes a Blue
Email: llassen106@aol.com


CAROLINA

Bryant, Julie
Lexington, South Carolina
Otters, Red & Brokens
Email: julied.bryant@worldnet.att.net


COLORADO

Glantz, Richard
Lakewood, CO
Blacks, Chinchilla & Brokens
Email: rglantz@jeffco.k12.co.us

Sullivan, Katherine
Colorado Springs, Co
Chocolates Only
Email: sulliv05@sprynet.com

Wade's Rabbitry
Tammy and Sandy Wade
Durango,CO 81301
Black, Broken, Chocolate, Otter
Email: lucky81031@yahoo.com

CONNECTICUT

Calamity Farm
Runyon Lewis
West Suffield,  CT    
Chocolates and Brokens
Email:  Ma4ma18@aol.com


DAKOTA (South)

Spice of Life Farms
Tamey Rearick and Julie Bent
Hitchcock, SD
Black, Blue, Chocolate, Lilac, Opal, Red and Tri
Email: jbent@santel.net


The Norman Windsong Rabbitry
Alyssa Norman
Rapid City, SD
Calif., Otter, Chin., Castor, Black, Opal, Red, White & Brokens
Email: ANorman278@aol.com

DAKOTA  (North)

Rainbow Rex Rabbiitry
Crystal Stockert
Wahpeton, ND
Castors, Broken, Red
Email: cristil420@hotmail.com


FLORIDA

Hicks, Clydell
Live Oak Florida
Blue, Black, Otter & Broken
Email: cphicks@alltel.net

Menagerie Farms
Polk City, Florida
All Varieties of Rex
Email: MenagerieFarms1@aol.com

Savage Rabbits
Georgann Savage
Merritt Island, Florida
Broken Blacks, Otters, Casters & Whites
Email: AmLee001@aol.com

Sohayda, Bill & Sherry
St. Cloud, Florida
White, Broken, Otters, Black & Caster
Email: rexbunnylady@msn.com

Sunshine Bunnies
Kissimmee, Florida
Broken Castor, White & Black
Email: DW1bunny@aol.com


GEORGIA

Green-Day Rabbitry
Rick Day & Thomas Green
Oxford, GA
Broken, Castor, Black, Otter, Calif, White
Email: Harletom@aol.com


IDAHO

Midget Ranch
Tanya Lang
Shelly, Idaho
Tri, Black & Broken
Email: tclang@mail.ida.net

Silver Dawn Rabbitry
Colleen Stokesberry
Eagle, Idaho
Black, broken, Chocolate & Otter
Email: SlvrDawnRabbitry@aol.com

IOWA

H & H Rex
Fairbanks, Iowa
Black, Brokens, Otters, Sables
Email: jhaupt@wapsievalley.k12.ia.us

 


ILLINOIS

Hart's Bunny Barn
Cathern Hart
Fithian, IL
Californian, Sable
Email: hartsbunnybarn@hotmail.com

Jenny's Bonnie Belles
Jenny Neathery
Woodstock, IL
White, Blue, Broken Black
Email: lneat@ameritech.net

Redneck Ranch
Kimberly Miller
Caryle, IL
Rex Rex Only
Email: redneck_ranch@yahoo.com

Winter Wheat Rabbitry
Kirsten & Patricia Graf
Woodstock, IL
Blue, Black, Broken, Otter, Caster, Red & White
Email: Smokey@il-com.net

Zimmermann, Ronald
Johnsburg, Illinois
Black, Blue, Broken & Tri, Calif. Castor, Otter, Red, Sable, Seal
Email: Zimmsrabbits@aol.com

 


INDIANA

Hoppin Hutch Rabbitry
Jessica Carlson
Elkhart, IN
Broken, White, Chocolate, Blue & Otter
Email: HHRABBITS@aol.com

Lietch, Norm 
Kimmell, In. 46760 
White, Cals, Brokens
Email: nleitch@noble.cioe.com

Pribbernow, Dick
Fremont, IN
Blacks, White & Californians
Email: patton@fwi.com
Web Site: http://www2.fwi.com/~patton/index.html

The Velveteen Rabbitry
Paulette Balmer
Edinburgh, IN
Chinchilla, Opal, Caster
Email: abalmer@deidata.com


IOWA

Epema's Rabbits
Michael Epema
Sioux Center, IA
Caster, Opal & Broken
Email: epema@mtcnet.net

Meyer, Nathan 
Clarksville, Iowa  50619
Blacks,  Brokens, Castors, and Otters
Email: brezhill@netins.net
 

Vic's Rex

Vicki Neuberger
Aplington, Iowa
Black Otter, Red, Tri
Email: redrex@iowatelecom.net


KANSAS

BBB Rabbitry (Triple B)
Veronica & Ryon Fitts
Valley Falls, KS
Blak, Blue, Broke, Castors & Otters
Email: vfitts@hotmail.com

 

Frog Hollow Hoppers
Charles, Kaitlin & Claire Hunter
Winfield, KS
Brokens, Black, Opal, Lynx
Email: chuner@jinx.sckans.edu

Hilltop Bunnies
Karen, Chelcie and Chevy King
Tescott, Kansas
Specializing in Brokens
Email: cbkking@twinvalley.net
 

Imaginations Rabbitry
Richard & Denise Willits

Lawrence, Kansas
Black, Black Otter, Reds, Blues, Opals, Brokens. Tri

 

Kansas Kiddoes Rabbitry
Kenny, Theresa, David & Krystal Bateson
Eudora, KS
Blacks, Blues, Brokens, Castors & Otters
Email: batesons@grapevine.net

Kennedy Rabbitry
Alan Kennedy
Atlanta, KS
Black, Otter, Castor, Calif., Brokens
Email: kennedya@sktc.net

Solomon Valley Farm and Kennel
Lance and Linda Heitman
Delphos, Kansas 
Black, Otter
Email: solomonvalleykennel@yahoo.com 

 

A | C | D | F | G K | L | M | N | O | P | T | U | W

      to next page

2001 National Rex Rabbit Club

Home | Directory | Links | Internet listing | Reading Room | Join the Club |