Make your own free website on Tripod.com

A | C | D | F | G K | L | M | N | O | P | T | U | W

OKLAHOMA

Martin, Debbie
Newalla, OK
Castor, Broken, Red, White, Blue
Email: dmm1165@aol.com


OREGON

Briar Patch Rabbits
Brian & Michelle Randall
Albany, Oregon
Black, Chocolate, Castors, Reds, Lynx, Opal and Brokens
Email: Briarpatchrabbits@hotmail.com


Dutch Treat Rabbitry 
Michelle Randall 
Albany,  Oregon Chocolate, Broken, Castor, Tri's 
Email: collector23@lycos.com

Ears R Us Rabbitry
Astoria, OR
Black, Blue, Castor, Opal, Sable, Seal, Calif., Broken, Tri
Email: webfoot@seasurf.com

Koertje, Nancy
Klamath Falls, OR
Tri's, Chocolate, Opal, Blue, White, Black, Broken
Email: proguard@cdsnet.net

Putman, Monica
Klamath Falls, OR
Otters
Email: morso@cdsnet.net

Stowe, Annette
Klamath Falls, OR
White, Chocolate, Blue, Castor, Lynx, Tri, Broken
Email: JAVStowe@aol.com

T-Rex Rabbitry 
Troy Rice 
Oregon City ,Oregon
Otters, chinchillas, & brokens
Email: Rexrab@aol.com

The Rabbit Barn
Stephanie Danielle & David Campbell
Grants Pass, OR 97526-9742
Otter, White, Broken, Castor
Email: dcims@cdsnet.net

Thistledown Rabbitry
Cathy Burnell
McMinnville, OR
Otter, Chocolate & White
Email: cthistledownrex@macnet.com

Wind Blown Rabbitry
Stephanie Coon
Hermiston OR
Black, Otter, Broken, Tri, Sable & White
Email: stephen_conn@hotmail.com


PENNSYLVANIA

Almosta Ranch Rabbitry
Kathy and Julie Kenworthy
Easton, PA
Lilac, Broken, Blue, Black and Chocolate
Email: almostaranch@enter.net

Cold Creek Rabbitry
Michele Brown
Kempton, PA
Black, Broken, Chocolates, Lilacs, Otter
Email: coldcree@early.com

Dreibelbis, Jessica
Bernville, PA
Black, Blue, Broken, Castor, Chocolate, Otter
Email: corjfess@netzero.net

K & S Kritters
Kristie and Sherrie Shattenberg
Emlenton PA 16373
Black, Blue, Broken, Chocolate, Lilac, and Otter
Email: bunnie_99@hotmail.com

Heidelberg Hauseri
Candy& Allen Hartranft
Mohrsville, PA
Otter, Broken, & White
Email: alba11@prodigy.net

Hidden Hollow Rabbitry
New Cumberland, PA
Tri's , also Black, Castor & Broken
Email: IBe2You@aol.com

Hilltop Rabbitry
Rick Cope
Macungie, PA 18062
Lilac, Black, Broken
Email: HILLTOPRABBITRY@aol.com

Hope Lane Hoppers
Nancy S. Dronko
Saegertown, PA 16433
Black, Blue, Broken
Email: ndronko@toolcity.net

JT Rabbitry
Justin and Tonya Shrawder
Broken, Castor, Lynx, Opal, Tricolor.
Email:  jtbunny@earthlink.net

Lucky Bunny Rabbitry 
Johnny Haussener
Lock Haven, PA 
Broken and Tri 
Email:  ahaussen@cub.kcnet.org

Royal Rex Rabbitry
Ryan D. Geschwindt
ARBA Registrar
Showmakerville, PA
Chocolate
Email: royalrex@bellatlantic.net
Web Site: http://www.geocities.com/Eureka/Park/1720/

Secluded Nest Rabbitry
Whitehall, PA 18052
Otter, Blue, Broken, Lilac
Email: Secludnest@aol.com

Usagi Garden Rex Rabbits
Leigh Okraski 
Philadelphia, PA 
Broken and Lynx
Email: velvetlynx@aol.com 
Web site: http://hometown.aol.com/velvetlynx/usagigardenrex.html 

WindyAcres Rex Rabbits
Jim Theurer
Harrisburg, PA
Blues, Broken, Chocolate & White
Email: jtheurer@ix.netcom.com


TENNESSEE

Solomon, Diane
Eads, TN
Otter, Black, Broken, Chocolate
Email: dianes@netten.net

TEXAS

Alamere Bunnies
Eric & Angie Cox 
Tulia, Texas 
Broken, White
Email: alamerebunnies@att.net
Web Site: http://home.att.net/~alamerebunnies

The Blue Hare Rabbitry
Dr. Kathleen Blair
Canyon, TX
Castor, Opal, Lynx, Chinchilla, Blue, Black, White & Broken
Email: kblair@wtamu.edu

Cactus Rabbits
Wichita Falls, Texas
Black, (Broken, castor and black), Castor, Opal, White
Email: dmiller_tx@hotmail.com

CIRCLE T RABBITRY
Melvin & Benny Thomas
Flower Mound, TX
Broken, caster, otter & white
Email:  melnvanita@earthlink.net  

 

Deloyola, Ted & Arlyse
Wimberley, TX
Black, Broken, Otter, White
Email: deloyola@sanmarcos.net


F Bar Rex
Erik, Keres & George
Huges Springs, TX 75656
Black, Otter, Broken, Castor, Calif, Chocolate, Sable, Seal & White
Email: CHugesspr@aol.com

King Rabbit Ranch
McLean, TX 79057
Blue, Black, Broken, Calif, Castor, Opal. Seal
Email: rabbit1@swntramedia.net

Rascally Rabbits
K/M Jeffries & Matthew Marden
Huntsville, TX
Black, Otter, Castor, White & Broken
Email: icc_ksj@shsu.edu

Redshaw Rabbits
Chris, Sheryl & Camerson Redshaw
Canyon, TX
Black, Blue, White, Castor & Broken
Email: redrabs@arn.net

Texas Pride Rabbitry
Ron & Wava Roye
Lewisville, TX
Broken Castors & White
Email: tprabbit@email.msn.com
Web Site: http://dfw.infohit.com/TexasPrideRabbitry/

Triple E Rex Rabbits
Cody , Ronnie & Derek Edge
Maude, TX
Black, Otter, Broken, Calif., Castor, Chocolate & White
Email: BigRRab@aol.com

WillowShire Farm
John Lamb
De Soto, TX
Otter & Broken
Email: BunnyChase@aol.com


UTAH

Craythorn's Double "C" Rabbitry
Neal, Susan, Michelle & Sonya Craythorn
South Jordan, UT"
Otter, Black, Broken & Red
ARBA Judges
Email: [Neal] ears_2you@yahoo.com [Susan] hop_2_it@yahoo.com
Michelle or Sonya nealc@slc.quik.com
Web Site: http://www.geocities.com/heartland/ranch/5412

Hanline, Jesica
Kaysville, UT
Email: bunny_grl@hotmail.com

Kener, Stan & Terri
Sandy, UT
Black, Blue, Broken, Castor, Chocolate, Otter & White
Email: kenerex@uswest.net


WASHINGTON

Ashley's Rex Rabbitry
Ashley Lamert
Portorchard, WA
Most Varieties
Email: ashleydlambert@aol.com

Amberjem Rabbitry
Amber Purvis
North WA, Whidbey Island
Sable, Black, Broken, Otter
Email: amberjem@yahoo.com

Calico Critters Rabbitry
Bobbie Calico
Wenatchee, WA
Brokens, Red, Chinchilla, White
Email: BJCalico@aol.com

Henderson Family Rabbity
Georgia & Helen Henderson
Vancouver, Washington
Black, Black Otter, Castor, Chinchilla, Broken
Email:  helenanne25@hotmail.com

Hitchner's Rabbitry
Barb & Lewis Hitchner
Poulsbo, WA
Chinchilla, Castor, White, Otter & Brokens
Email: hitchner@nwinet.com

Jubilee Rabbits
Vancouver Washington
Black, Broken, Chinchilla
Email: sondreal@e-z.net

Knapp, Ten & Lynn
McCleary, WA
Black, Broken, California, Castor, Otter, Red, Sable & White
Email: tlknapp@techline.com   or rexsweep@techline.com

Legacy Rabbitry
Sherry & Sarah Lyons
Newman Lake, WA
Black, Otter, Brokens, Chocolate
Email: chubybun@cet.com

Mason Rabbitry
Geri & Bill Mason
Silverdale, WA
Black, Otter, Broken, White
Email: gmason@worldfront.com

R&M Rabbit Hutch
Ron & Marilyn Colgrove
Mabton, WA.
Black, Blue, Sable, Chins, Whites, Brokens, Cals, Seal
Email: mom-n-me@bentonrea.com

Raven Ridge Rex
Roger and Judi Dyckman
Kent, WA
Black, Otter, Broken & Tri
Email: adept@wport.com

Real Smooth Rabbitry
Sara Elizabeth Folz
Port Hadlock, WA
Sable & Seal
Email: VelvetVision@hotmail.com

Royal Dream Unlimited
Jim, Sandy, Meridith & Danise Loar
Yelm WA
Brokens, California & White
Email: zroads1938@aol.com

S.O.F.F.A.R
Deana Gilchrist
Sequim WA USA
Blues, Blacks, Otters, Whites, Chinchillas, Seals, Sables, Calif, Brokens
Email:  oinker62@hotmail.com

 

Solmars Rexes
Tammy Nichols
Sequim, Washington
whites, tris, reds, chincillas, broken reds

 

Wolf Lodge Rabbitry 
Dennetta Jones
Mountlake Terrace, WA
Email: Tri Color wolflodge@aol.com


WISCONSIN

Blue Valley Rabbitry
Vern & Cheryl Miller
Mt. Horeb, WI.
Brokens, Otters, Cals, White, Sables, Chins, Seals
Email:cheryl@bluevalleyrabbitry.com
Web site: 
www.bluevalleyrabbitry.com

Boelk's Bunnies
CariI & Dean Boelk
Waupun, WI 53963
Blue, Castor, Otter, Lilac, Broken
Email: BOELK@DOTNET.COM

Enchanted Valley Rabbitry
Mike, Laurie & Barry Statz
Cross Plains, WI
Black, Blue, Broken, Castor,  Opal, Otter, Red & Tri
Email: lmstatz@facstaff.wisc.edu

Genesis Rex
Steve & Kay Schnell & Shaina Oakley
Shawano, WI
Black, Broken, Castor, Otter & Red
Email: sschnell@itol.com

Kitsemble Rabbitry
Sara & Lindsey Kitsemble
De Pere, WI
Blacks, Brokens, Cals, Castors, Chins, and Whites
Email: chinrex@hotmail.com

Jonesy Rex
Ron & Sheila Jones
Dodgeville, WI
Sable & Opal
Email: rsjones@chorus.net

 

Royal-Lind Rex
Dennis & Patti Roloff
Waupaca, WI
Black, Broken, Cal, Caster, Otter & White
Email: rexbest@hotmail.com

Shady Lane Rex Rabbits
Jill Coussens
Helenville, WI
Black, Broken, Calif., Otter, Sable & White
Email: jwcoussens@aol.com                            mailto:jwcoussens@aol.com

TC'S Rabbitry
Tom, Theresa, Tyler & Travis Christen
Waunakee, WI
Email: tachrist@facstaff.wisc.edu

Timbra Farm Rabbits
Debby, Chance, Christy & Stephanie Cork
Lodi, WI
Castor, Broken, Opal, Blue
Email: Tflamalady@aol.com

Wild Rose Rabbitry
David Wiskkow & Family
Green Bay, WI
Castor, Cal, Blue, Broken, Opal, Red, Seal, Sable, Otter & White
Email: WiskowFamily@webtv.net


WYOMING

Agate Star Rabbitry
Chris and Rochelle Walter
Cheyenne, WY 82009   
Castor, Blue, & Chocolate
Email:  TrooperAngel2007@aol.com

Wild Willows Wrabbitry
Joe & Charlotte Willoughby
Evanston, WY
Black, Broken, Tri & White
Email: illo@vcn.com

Wyndsong Rabbits
Patty Renz
Casper, WY
Calif., Sable, Seal & Tri
Email: momsster@caspers.net

A | C | D | F | G K | L | M | N | O | P | T | U | W

To add your Rabbitry to the list

Back one page

2001 National Rex Rabbit Club

Home | Directory | Links | Internet listing | Reading Room | Join the Club |